« Takaisin

Jackson Michael Number ones

EU Sony Bmg 88697278039  2008   uusintapainos 2003 levystä eri kannella.  91min

Kunto Hyvä EX-   muutama kevyt hiusnaarmu

“Don’t Stop ‘til You Get Enough” (4:11)
“Rock with You” (3:22)
“Billie Jean” (4:55)
“Beat It” (4:56)
“Thriller” (13:43)
“Bad” (4:20)
“The Way You Make Me Feel” (lyhyt versio) (6:43)
“Man in the Mirror” (5:02)
“Smooth Criminal” (nopeutettu versio) (4:16)
“Dirty Diana” (5:08)
“Black or White” (lyhyt versio) (6:22)
“You Are Not Alone” (5:37)
“Earth Song” (7:29)
“Blood on the Dance Floor” (4:15)
“You Rock My World” (lyhyt versio) (10:26)

    Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (PCM Stereo)
    Rock With You (Official Video)
    Billie Jean (Official Video)
    Beat It (Official Video)
    Thriller (Official Video)
    Bad (Shortened Version)
    The Way You Make Me Feel (Official Video)
    Man In The Mirror (Official Video)
    Smooth Criminal (Shortened Version)
    Dirty Diana (PCM Stereo)
    Black or White (Shortened Version)
    You Are Not Alone (Official Video)
    Earth Song (Official Video)
    Blood on the Dance Floor (PCM Stereo)
    You Rock My World (PCM Stereo)

Hinta:3.00 €