« Takaisin

Country Aces Johnny Cash/Jarno Sarjanen

Germany Play JP-Musiikki Play MC 5001   1983

Kunto EX

A1     –Johnny Cash     I Walk The Line
A2     –Johnny Cash     Folsom Prison Blues
A3     –Johnny Cash     Oh, Lonesome Me
A4     –Johnny Cash     Cry Cry Cry
A5     –Jarno Sarjanen     Pienen Pojan Haaveet
A6     –Jarno Sarjanen     Maaltapako
A7     –Jarno Sarjanen     Piikki Kaikkein Pahin
A8     –Jarno Sarjanen     Kadun Lait
B1     –Jarno Sarjanen     Maanantaiaamu
B2     –Jarno Sarjanen     Takkulan Baari
B3     –Jarno Sarjanen     Tallirenki
B4     –Jarno Sarjanen     Turhan Kylväjä
B5     –Johnny Cash     Get Rhythm
B6     –Johnny Cash     Rock Island Line
B7     –Johnny Cash     I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
B8     –Johnny Cash     Ballad Of A Teenage Queen

Hinta:1.50 €