« Takaisin

Clifters Sexi on in

One Inch Rock EKR 1006  1989

Kunto EX/EX   sanasisäpussi EX

A1     Elekieltä (Here Comes The Sun)
A2     Sotilaan Kuu (Soldiers Of Love)
A3     Go Go Kake (Last Train To Clarkville)
A4     Hei Pepe! (Brown Sugar)
A5     Oon Sun Autos (Punainen Alfa Romeo) (It's My Party)
A6     Mut Murhaa (Stand By Me)
B1     Bye Bye (Out Of Time)
B2     Leikkikalu (You Can't Hurry Love)
B3     Ou Lenita (He's So Fine)
B4     Sexi On In (The Kids Are Alright)
B5     Angelica (Busstop)
B6     Mies (Days)

Hinta:5.00 €